top

Contact Us

900 W. Branch Street
Arroyo Grande, California, 93420

Principal: Maureen Halderman

Phone: (805) 489-1210
Mercy Preschool: (805) 473-2517

Staff Directory

Name Position Grade/Depart. Email Phone
Maureen Halderman Principal Administration mhalderman@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210
Trisha Ainsworth Vice Principal Administration tainsworth@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x33
Gail Johnson Office Manager/Secretary Administration gjohnson@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x10
Kendra Brownlee Registrar/Fundraising Coordinator Administration kbrownlee@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x14
Janet Laursen Financial Book Keeper Administration jlaursen@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x22
Terri Bledsoe School Counselor Administration terri@stpatsag.org (805) 489-1210 x23
Debi Dykzeul Extended Care Director/Inst.Aide Gr. K-8 ddykzeul@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x21
Melissa Angel Teacher Kindergarten mangel@stpatschoolag.com  (805) 489-1210 x26
Wendy Ragan Aide Kindergarten wragan@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x26
Monica Reichmuth Teacher Gr. 1 mreichmuth@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x27
Casey Reynolds Teacher Gr. 2 creynolds@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x28
Lindsay Schrom Teacher Gr. 3 lschrom@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x29
Kathy Oates Teacher Gr. 4 koates@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x30
Camille Zumbro Teacher Gr. 5 czumbro@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x31
Nicole Jackson Teacher Gr. 6 njackson@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x32
Trisha Ainsworth Teacher Gr. 7 tainsworth@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x33
Kristen Marsalek Teacher Gr. 8 kmarsalek@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x34
Sr. Margaret Malone Teacher Science, Gr. 6-8 mmalone@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x36
Glenn Loayza Teacher Technology, K-8 gloayza@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x35
Claudia Trudeau Athletic Director/Teacher Girl’s PE, Gr. K-8 ctrudeau@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x20
Angie Mello Teacher Girl’s PE, Gr. K-8 amello@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x40
Gil Braga Teacher Spanish Gr. K-8 gbraga@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210
Nina Rippy Performing Arts Instructor Gr. K-8 nrippy@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x23
Caroline Vaccaro Visual Arts Instructor Gr. K-8 cvaccaro@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210
Jenna Johnson Aide Elementary jjohnson@stpatschoolag.com (805)489-1210 x38
Michele Penner Aide Elementary mpenner@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210 x45
Abby Gallagher Aide Elementary agallagher@stpatschoolag.com (805) 489-1210
Melissa Ward Director Mercy Preschool mward@stpatschoolag.com (805) 473-2517
Lori Campos Teacher Mercy Preschool lcampos@stpatschoolag.com    (805) 473-2517
Bonnie Nolan Teacher Mercy Preschool bnolan@stpatschoolag.com (805) 473-2517
Jennifer Jara Aide Mercy Preschool jjara@stpatschoolag.com  (805) 473-2517
Martina Zepeda Aide Mercy Preschool mzepeda@stpatschoolag.com (805) 473-2517
Penni Menno Thrift Store Manager Shamrock Thrift Store thriftstore@stpatschoolag.com (805) 481-0612
Bolyanatz, Marsha Sales Associate Shamrock Thrift Store (805) 481-0612
Julia Cabreros Sales Assistant Shamrock Thrift Store (805) 481-0612
Fargo, Madeleine Sales Assistant Shamrock Thrift Store (805) 481-0612
Shelby Garrett Sales Assistant Shamrock Thrift Store (805) 481-0612
Mattie Adam Sales Assistant Shamrock Thrift Store (805) 481-0612